Diclib.com
Dictionnaire ChatGPT

Recherche dans le dictionnaire Solutions personnalisées

Entrez un mot ou une phrase dans n'importe quelle langue 👆

Langue:

Traduction et analyse de mots par intelligence artificielle ChatGPT

Sur cette page, vous pouvez obtenir une analyse détaillée d'un mot ou d'une phrase, réalisée à l'aide de la meilleure technologie d'intelligence artificielle à ce jour:

comment le mot est utilisé
fréquence d'utilisation
il est utilisé plus souvent dans le discours oral ou écrit
options de traduction de mots
exemples d'utilisation (plusieurs phrases avec traduction)
étymologie

Qu'est-ce (qui) est databases - définition

ORGANIZED COLLECTION OF DATA IN COMPUTING

Database management system; DBMS; Database/Applications; Database system; List of database servers; List of Database Servers; Data base; Database software; Databases; Distributed data base; Database language; Dbms; Database Management System; Database management systems; Database systems; Data Base; Database instance; Distributed database management system; DDBMS; Distributed Database Management System; Data base management system; Database manager; Computer database; Database programming; Database development; Replication transparency; Forensic database; Db management; Database Management; Data bases; Database management software; Database System; Relation-valued attribute; Information Principle; Database Manager; Query Processing; Database query; Public database; D-base; DBMSs; Enterprise database management; Database management program; Database information system; Database management; Computer Databases; DB file; Types of DBMS; Database queries; Data-base; Scientific database; Research database; Numeric database; General-purpose DBMS; Distributed databases; DataBase; Database backend; Electronic data processing database; Public databases; History of database systems; Static analysis of query languages; Database (computing); Database languages

List of biological databases

WIKIMEDIA LIST ARTICLE

List of Biological databases; List of bioinformatics databases; Bioinformatics Databases; Protein sequence databases

Biological databases are stores of biological information. The journal Nucleic Acids Research regularly publishes special issues on biological databases and has a list of such databases.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_biological_databases

Atmospheric chemistry observational databases

Atmospheric Observational Databases; Atmospheric Chemistry Observational Databases

Over the last two centuries many environmental chemical observations have been made from a variety of ground-based, airborne, and orbital platforms and deposited in databases. Many of these databases are publicly available.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Atmospheric_chemistry_observational_databases

Online database

DATABASE ACCESSIBLE FROM A NETWORK, INCLUDING FROM THE INTERNET

Movie database; Online databases; On-line database; ODBS; Internet database

An online database is a database accessible from a local network or the Internet, as opposed to one that is stored locally on an individual computer or its attached storage (such as a CD). Online databases are hosted on websites, made available as software as a service products accessible via a web browser.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Online_database

Wikipédia

Database

In computing, a database is an organized collection of data stored and accessed electronically. Small databases can be stored on a file system, while large databases are hosted on computer clusters or cloud storage. The design of databases spans formal techniques and practical considerations, including data modeling, efficient data representation and storage, query languages, security and privacy of sensitive data, and distributed computing issues, including supporting concurrent access and fault tolerance.

A database management system (DBMS) is the software that interacts with end users, applications, and the database itself to capture and analyze the data. The DBMS software additionally encompasses the core facilities provided to administer the database. The sum total of the database, the DBMS and the associated applications can be referred to as a database system. Often the term "database" is also used loosely to refer to any of the DBMS, the database system or an application associated with the database.

Computer scientists may classify database management systems according to the database models that they support. Relational databases became dominant in the 1980s. These model data as rows and columns in a series of tables, and the vast majority use SQL for writing and querying data. In the 2000s, non-relational databases became popular, collectively referred to as NoSQL, because they use different query languages.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Database

Exemples du corpus de texte pour databases

1. Applicants already must clear automated checks against FBI and DHS fingerprint databases and consolidated federal law enforcement databases.

2. Other police databases have similarly proven fallible.

3. The Army‘s three personnel databases cannot read each other‘s files and can‘t interact with the separate pay system or the medical recordkeeping databases.

4. Such collections, which critics call "rogue databases," are barred from inclusion in state and national databases, but rules about their use by law enforcement agencies are unclear.

5. "There are banking, telephone and other databases on the market," she said, referring to the illegal sale of databases at many Moscow computer markets.